Munchy Monday! Off to ALDI: Parmesan, Garlic & Herb Pita Chips w/ Soft Ripened Brie Cheese

Hey Geeky Beauts!!!

Happy Munchy Monday!

I’m here to share one of my healthy snacks with you! Sometimes between meals I may be a tad hungry and this satisfies me without making me feel like I weigh a ton! If you’re studying, preparing for work and need some energy, then this snack is perfect! It’s super easy to prepare!

GBP blog post brie and cheese and crackers sequence photo
Ingredients!

Here’s what you need…

  • Parmesan, Garlic & Herb Pita Chips (Find @ ALDI). 
  • Soft Ripened Brie Cheese (Find @ ALDI). 

Then you just dip the chips into the cheese and OMG it’s orgasmic! It’s complete awesomeness!!!

It’s a really simple snack that you can make pretty much anytime!

By the way, I actually do cut my brie cheese into triangles because sometimes I wanna be all fancy and what not! Lol.

I eat this snack a few times a week and I’m running low on my pita chips, but brie cheese tastes good with pretty much any type of cracker. I recommend that the cracker or chip be thick because although brie cheese is soft it’s rind isn’t as soft. So thinner chips or crackers crack when your dip them into the cheese.

I hope you like it 😀

Enjoy!

xo Ayana 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I need this in my life like right now! Love a good cheesy snack and Brie is one of my faves.

    Haven’t seen those pita chips on my shopping trips but I’ll definitely have to keep an eye for them they look delish!

    Laura xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. geekybeaut says:

      Lol. Brie is so good! I just made this snack for myself again today lol! If you ever try it let me know 😀 xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

