Tarte – Make Believe in Yourself Magic Wands Instagram Review Technical Difficulties…*sad face*

Hey Geeky Beauts!!! UPDATE!!!

In my earlier post from today on my review of the Tarte Make Believe in Yourself Magic Wands Brush Set, I had mentioned that there would be a quick Instagram review of them. I will try and have it up today (April 19) because my day was a bit crazy and I didn’t anticipate technical difficulties. I tried and dowloaded about 6 video editing apps and it just wasn’t working properly.

I really want you all to see these brushes in person. Also, daylight lighting is much better than nighttime lighting. Lol. I don’t exactly have cool fancy lighting equipment so for now I have to work with what I’ve got!

Anyway, my apologies and I hope you all understand!

See you soon!

xo Ayana

Leave a Reply

