Introducing My Mini Comic… “Betty & Friends”: Motivational Monday

Hey Geeky Beauts!!! 

We all know Mondays can be a bit of a drag, so I’ve created this little comic to help you get through the rest of the week!

 

Betty & Friends is a comic that I plan to do more regularly. As a comic book fan, I had so much fun creating this and I really hope you enjoy it!

Betty and friends introducing photo GBP

GBP motivation monday with betty .jpg

Have an awesome week and try to stay positive and optimistic! Good vibes to all of you geeky beauts!!!!

wordpress post GBP signature

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Haha! How cute, a simple smile can change so many things in your day. Love this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. geekybeaut says:

      Lol. Thanks! I’m glad you like it! You’re right, making someone smile can mean a lot to them. It may be the only one during their day. Never know!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Exactly! That’s what I try to keep in mind whenever I’m feeling blue. “Just smile” ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

